Peru fanaccount

JYJ3

T/N:  First of all, I want to apologize in advance for the grammar mistakes that this fanaccount may have, I’m not a native english speaker and my english is pretty limited.  I also need to tell you that this fanaccount is a bit Jaejoong biased, but I tried to make it as least biased as possible. I also don’t remember well the exact order of the songs so I’m sorry if I misplaced some songs. I hope you enjoy it.

T/N2 : The videos aren’t mine. I had some problems with my camera and I couldn’t take any pictures nor video, but it’s ok, because I could enjoy better the concert that way. (Thanks to all the people who filmed this videos).

In the first part of the day, I just remember being tired, thirsty, hungry and a bit sleepy.  (The waiting under the sun was a bit tiring).  The…

View original post 3,144 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Sapphire says:

    Hi Zan 😀

Leave a Reply

